Vandemataram Prathibha Awards - 2013, Mahabubnagar District


Our foundation felicitated Govt schools student, HMs and their parents on 26 June 2013 at Sudarshan Function Hall, Mahabubnagar.

Total 140 students and 120 teachers are selected from  ZP, Govt and Minority school of 64 mandals. and 10 no.s hundred percent schools headmaster also felicitated on this occasion.

Chief guest: Sri Girija Shankar, IAS, District Collector,

Guest of Honours: Sri Nagendra Kumar IPS, SP, Sri Janardhan Reddy, MLC, Sri Yennam Srinivasa Reddy, MLA and Sri Nagam Janardhan Reddy, MLA

Guests: Dr. A. Chandramohan, DEO, Smt. Padmaharsha, PO, RVM, Dr. Sharat Reddy, MD, DM, Cardiologist, Smt. Leelalaxma Reddy, Chairman, Council for Green Revolution and  Sri Govinda Raju, Dy. EO. are participated.

Photos Links:

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

40 Days Residential Summer Camp for Govt. School Students at Aksharavanam, Kalwakurthy, Mahabubnagar Dist

Vandemataram Foundation Pratibha Awards 2016

Remebering BhagatSingh, Rajguru, Sukhdev on Balidan Divas / Martyrs Day 23rd March